ASHP Members Honored for Practice Excellence, Leadership


Pill Bottle

The ASHP has announced twenty-two of its members have been given the title Fellow, in recognition of their excellence within the practice of pharmacy. 

According to the ASHP, members who have achieved FASHP status have successfully demonstrated sustained commitment or contributions to excellence in practice for at least 10 years, contributed to the total body of knowledge in the field, demonstrated active involvement and leadership in ASHP, and have been actively involved in and committed to educating practitioners and others.


The 2019 Fellows are:


Teresa M. Cavanaugh, PharmD, MS, BCPS, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Nicole J. Clark, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FMSHP, MelroseWakefield Healthcare, Melrose, MA

Julie K. Dagam, PharmD, BCPS, Aurora Health Care; Aurora Health Care Metro, Inc., Milwaukee, WI

Stephen J. Davis, PharmD, MS, Shields Health Solutions, Stoughton, MA

Christopher A. Droege, PharmD, BCCCP, FCCM, UC Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center, Cincinnati, OH

Douglas N. Fish, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS-AQ ID, University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Aurora, CO

Laurie W. Fleming, PharmD, The University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy, Jackson, MS

Jillian Foster, PharmD, MBA, FACHE, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corporation, Memphis, TN

Brent I. Fox, PharmD, PhD, Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy, Auburn University, AL

Thaddaus R. Hellwig, PharmD, BCPS, South Dakota State University College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions; Sanford USD Medical Center, Sioux Falls, SD

John B. Hertig, PharmD, MS, CPPS, Butler University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Indianapolis, IN

Lindsey R. Kelley, PharmD, MS, University of Michigan Health System, Ann Arbor, MI

William P. Kernan, PharmD, MBA, Cleveland Clinic Florida, Weston, FL

Jeff Little, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, Saint Luke's Hospital, Kansas City, MO

Charles E. Mahan, PharmD, PhC, FCCP, Presbyterian Healthcare Services, Albuquerque, NM

Karen J. McConnell, PharmD, BCPS-AQ Cardiology, FCCP, Catholic Health Initiatives, Denver, CO

Heidi A. Pillen, PharmD, Beaumont Health, Southfield, MI

Daryl S. Schiller, PharmD, MS, BCPS-AQ ID, Montefiore Nyack Hospital, Nyack, NY

Jodi L. Taylor, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS, Union University College of Pharmacy, Jackson, TN

Rebecca A. Taylor, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, Cleveland Clinic Fairview and Lutheran, Cleveland, OH

Elizabeth A. Wade, PharmD, BCPS, Concord Hospital, Concord, NH

Bradley M. Wright, PharmD, BCPS, Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy, Huntsville, AL

Related Videos
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.